black mass ritual

Released 21.07.2017 with Schwarzdorn Production

Featuring the cover artwork of Gary Ronaldson and a collaboration with the legendary 'Lord of Logos', Christophe Szpajdel.


Track List:

  1. Lake of the Dead
  2. Overlord
  3. May the Rats Eat your Eyes!
  4. Under Darkness
  5. Where the Gods Go to Die
  6. Abhorrent Feast of Minds
  7. A Requiem for the Bloodborn
  8. Master of Past and Present

News & Updates